Happy 3rd Birthday {Stella}

This might just be one of my most favorites sessions to date! Stella is one of the most gorgeous, sweet, and polite little girls I have ever met. She was an absolute doll to work with and I could have photographed her all day long!

This sweet little girl loves horses and cowboy boots, so as soon as her mommy told me this I new I had the most perfect setting to do her birthday session in! Thank you Stella for being such a beauty and so so sweet! Mom and dad, you guys were awesome! I hope you enjoy your beautiful images. Happy 3rd birthday pretty girl! ♥

IMG_2269

IMG_2273

IMG_2293 2

IMG_2301

StellaFeature

IMG_2337

IMG_2342

IMG_2351

IMG_2359 2

IMG_2390

IMG_2394

IMG_2417

IMG_2428

IMG_2441

IMG_2456

IMG_2460

IMG_2469

Leave a Reply

