{Lila} is One!

Happy, happy birthday to this beautiful baby girl, Lila Rae! I always get a little giddy when I get girl smash sessions to shoot because they are so much fun to decorate! Don’t get me wrong, I love my little man, but when I get the chance to shoot pearls and bows and hot pink skirts it’s exciting!

Miss Lila was the perfect little model, barely making much of a mess while tasting the yummy cake by Sweet Lola Cake Pops. It’s OK, girls are supposed to be dainty! Thank you Rosalinda for choosing me to capture this fun time for you and your family! Lila was a doll to work with!

IMG_0785 IMG_0794 IMG_0802 IMG_0807 IMG_0826 IMG_0849 IMG_0887 IMG_0893 IMG_0896 IMG_0915 IMG_0916 IMG_0929

Leave a Reply

